BUILDING DEPARTMENT
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Walter Maynard, Building Commissioner440-356-4406walter.maynard@fairviewpark.org
Larry Puskas, Assistant Building Commissioner440-356-4403larry.puskas@fairviewpark.org
Leanne Fuller, Building Clerk440-356-4405leanne.fuller@fairviewpark.org
Mary Cay Scullin, Clerk of Commissions440-356-4407marycay.scullin@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries440-356-4405

 

CITY COUNCIL
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM 
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Michael Kilbane, Council President216-870-7414councilpresident@fairviewpark.org
Peggy Cleary, Council at Large216-544-8293councilatlarge@fairviewpark.org
Brian McDonough, Ward 1 Councilman216-509-0140councilward1@fairviewpark.org
William Minek, Ward 2 Councilman440-331-2017councilward2@fairviewpark.org
Paul Wojnar, Ward 3 Councilman440-356-4868councilward3@fairviewpark.org
John Hinkel, Ward 4 Councilman440-655-3955councilward4@fairviewpark.org
Angelo Russo, Ward 5 Councilperson440-331-9600councilward5@fairviewpark.org
Liz Westbrooks, Clerk of Council440-356-4414clerkofcouncil@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries/City Council Office440-356-4414

 

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Eileen Ann Patton, Mayor440-356-4411mayor@fairviewpark.org
Shawn Leininger, Public Service & Development Director440-356-4412shawn.leininger@fairviewpark.org
Monica Jordan, Community Development Planner440-356-4499monica.jordan@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries440-356-4411

 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Greg Cingle, Finance Director440-356-4401greg.cingle@fairviewpark.org
Deanna Lebiedz, Assistant Finance Director440-356-4402deanna.lebiedz@fairviewpark.org
Carlene Hayes, Payroll Clerk440-356-4400carlene.hayes@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries440-356-4400

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Open 24/7; Administrative Offices Open Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Tony Raffin, Fire Chief440-356-4425tony.raffin@fairviewpark.org
Michelle Dusek, Administrative Assistant440-356-4425michelle.dusek@fairviewpark.org
Emergency Calls440-333-1212 or 911
Non-Emergency Inquiries440-333-1213 or 440-333-1215

 

LAW DEPARTMENT
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Bill McGinty, Law Director440-356-4319lawdirector@fairviewpark.org
John Castele, Assistant Law Director440-356-4443
General Inquiries440-356-4411

 

MAYOR’S OFFICE
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Eileen Ann Patton, Mayor440-356-4411mayor@fairviewpark.org
Bridget Hinkel, Administrative Assistant to the Mayor440-356-4411bridget.hinkel@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries440-356-4411

 

POLICE DEPARTMENT
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Open 24/7; Administrative Offices Open Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Erich Upperman, Chief of Police440-356-4415chiefofpolice@fairviewpark.org
Emergency Calls440-333-1234 or 911
Non-Emergency Inquiries440-356-4415

 

RECREATION DEPARTMENT
The Gemini Center, 21225 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Administrative Offices Open Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Steve Owens, Recreation Director440-356-4444, Ext. 105steven.owens@fairviewpark.org
Mary Long, Office Manager440-356-4444, Ext. 106mary.long@fairviewpark.org
Danielle Danburg, Program Coordinator440-356-4444, Ext. 102danielle.danburg@fairviewpark.org
Bob Benden, Program Coordinator440-356-4444, Ext. 103bob.benden@fairviewpark.org
Rental Coordinator (for Gemini Center & Bain Park Cabin)440-356-4444, Ext. 109rental.coordinator@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries440-356-4444, Ext. 101

 

SENIOR LIFE DEPARTMENT
Senior Center, 20769 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Regina Sillasen, Senior Life Director440-356-4436regina.sillasen@fairviewpark.org
Cathy Eble, Site Coordinator440-356-4437cathy.eble@fairviewpark.org
Sharon Kaiser, Van Scheduler440-356-4439sharon.kaiser@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries440-356-4437

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
City Hall, 20777 Lorain Road, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Hours of Operation: Weekdays, 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Name, TitlePhoneE-mail
Kevin Bridegum, Service Supervisor440-356-4409kevin.bridegum@fairviewpark.org
Kerry Sullivan, Traffic Technician440-356-4446kerry.sullivan@fairviewpark.org
Brooke McNeely, Administrative Assistant440-356-4410brooke.mcneely@fairviewpark.org
General Inquiries440-356-4410